HTET 2017 Official Notification To Release Soon | Exam In December, Aadhaar Card Mandatory | Check All Details

HBSE (Haryana Board of Secondary Education) will conduct the HTET (Haryana Teacher Eligibility Test)Exam in the month of December. there is no official Dates when the HBSE will conduct the HTET 2017-18 exam but it is expected that the Board will conduct the HTET 2017-18 exam on 23rd and 24th December. But these are expected dates the original dates will be announced by the Board. The Exam Date of HTET 2017-18 will be announced soon.

HTET 2017 – Notification

The official notification has not released yet but soon it will be released online. On the official website of Board of School Education, the Board has released a notification regarding the Tender of Online Application has been listed and is clearly mentioned the date of Exam of HTET 2017. The exact date is not mentioned there but after the board release, the online notification the dates of HTET 2017 will be known to everyone.

The exam pattern of HTET 2017, Syllabus, last date to apply online will be mentioned in the official notification. It is expected that the Board will soon release the official Notification regarding the HTET 2017 Exam.

HTET 2017 – Adhaar Card To be Mandatory To Apply Online

Haryana Board has made the Aadhar Card mandatory to apply and appears for the HTET 2017 exam. Applications of the candidates without the Aadhar Card will not be accepted. Aadhar Card is necessary to apply for the HTET 2017 exam. Also, application form of candidates whose document details don’t match with the Aadhaar card details will also be canceled or treated as incomplete. So guys if you need to update the Aadhar Card update it as soon as possible.

Levels of HTET Exam

There are 3 levels in the HTET. These Levels of The HTET exam will be based on the classes from Class 1 to Class 12th. The Levels of HTET exam are as Follows –
Level I – HTET exam given by candidates to work as Primary Teachers (PRT). These teachers will be able to teach students from Class 1st to Class 5th.
Level II – This second level of HTET exam is meant for Elementary classes. These teachers will be eligible to teach students of Class 6th to Class 8th. These are Trained Graduate Teachers.
Level III – The Level 3 teachers are Post Graduate teachers and are eligible to teach students of Class 9 to Class 12th.

Source – News18



A believer in 'less talk and more work', Sushant is a geek and gadget freak. A content analyst, strategist, graphic designer and a blogger. To follow his posts and stay updated, you can reach him at
Back to top button