Kaun Banega Crorepati: Look Who is the Next Crorepati of This Season (2017)?

Amitabh Bachchan’s no.1 TV show Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC 9) 2017 has been in search of its winner. After the completion of its 20th episode on Sony channel, Kaun Banega Crorepati still waiting for a crorepati. Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) season 9 hosted by Amitabh Bachchan aired its first episode on 28th August 2017 and till date, the show hasn’t got any crorepati.

Even on its 19th episode contestant Anuradha Aggarwal won Rs. 12,50,000 after she answered a question incorrect worth Rs. 25,00,000. But there is one person who will get all the answers right & win the Crorepati tag in KBC season 9 (2017). Find out the name of the winner here of Kaun Banega Crorepati 2017 (Season 9).

Till date Winners of Kaun Banega Crorepati?

Right from season 1 till season 9, Kaun Banega Crorepati has empowered many people financially. Harshvardhan Nawathe (27-year-old) become the first crorepati in season 1 of the show in the year 2000. After which, one by one, a total of 7 people won the Kaun Banega Crorepati show in the various seasons. And even 14-year-old Ravi Mohan Saini got a chance to win Rs. 1 crore in KBC Junior in the year 2001.

On season 4 of Kaun Banega Crorepati, Rahat Taslim became the first female contestant to win the Crorepati tag. And from season 5 to 8, Sushil Kumar, Sunmeet Kaur, Taj Mohammad Rangrej, Achin Narula & Sarthak Narula respectively won crores on Kaun Banega Crorepati. And all the winners of the show have been living a better life after the show as compared to before.

And the new winner of Kaun Banega Crorepati Show (2017)

As of every season of Kaun Banega Crorepati, the 9th season of the show is still awaiting for the winner of the show. From 2000, only one person in each season of Crorepati wins the show and takes the huge amount home for the good life. And season 9 of Kaun Banega Crorepati, after its 20th episode waiting for a crorepati. And it has been expected that soon Kaun Banega Crorepati 2017 will come up with a winner. But as of now, only the show has got a Lakhpati and it is waiting for a Crorepati for the new season.

To find out the name of Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC 9) keep watching the further episodes on Sony Channel.


Gurjit Kaur

Gurjit Kaur is a young and vibrant writer, who is passionate about media. Having done her MBA in media management, Gurjit loves to weave words in simple yet an elegant form. Her love for Chandigarh and the belief that "content is king" makes her an author on Chandigarh Metro. You may reach Gurjit at hello@chandigarhmetro.com
Back to top button