MTV Splitsvilla 10 (2017) – Contestants, Games, Show Timings & More

A brand new season of MTV Splitsvilla has started with a bang for the year 2017 & the first episode has been aired on MTV Channel. After the announcement of Roadies X5 winner, another show that has been aired on MTV is Splitsvilla season 10. In the year 2017, Splitsvilla has promised to be bolder and full of entertainment. From the contestant to the task, Splitsvilla 10 will be wilder in every sense.

Season X of Splitsvilla aired on MTV will be more exciting as it will be shot in a beautiful location of Jim Corbett National Park in the lap of nature. The show has been on-aired from 23rd July 2017 at 7 pm on every Saturday & Sunday.

MTV Splitsvilla X

Details of Season 10 Splitsvilla

Channel: MTV

Timing: 7 pm to 8 pm

Days: Saturday & Sunday

Contestants of Splitsvilla Season 10 (2017)

Every year a total of 20 girls and boys of different profession and places participate in the show called Splitsvilla. And then they fight for the throne of ultimate king & queen of MTV Splitsvilla. In 2017, a total of 10 girls and 10 boys have entered the Splitsvilla house. The names that consist in the handsome boys’ squad is- Basser Ali, Akash, Siddharth, Archit, Hannet, Nachiket, Rapper Maddy, Ripu Daman, Mohit and Priyank. Whereas the girls’ squad have beautiful faces namely- Nibedita, Akshata, Divya, Steffi, Alisha, Hritu, Naina, Anmol, Khushi and Esha.

MTV Splitsvilla 2017 Host

When it comes to the host of any season of MTV Splitsvilla, as the contestants the host of the show is also too chocolaty. Earlier it was Nikhil Chinapa along with Sunny Leone, but in 2017 half history has repeated itself. That means along with Sunny Leone, handsome hunk and heartthrob of girls Rannvijay will be seen on board to host MTV Splitsvilla season 10. And they both will surely bring a new twist and turns for the contestants in the game of catch your match.

Tasks for the Contestants in Season 10 Splitsvilla

Experimenting with the show, season 10 of MTV Splitsvilla will be full of surprises for the viewers as well as the contestants. The games that will be played in the new series of Splitsvilla 2017 are named as- Kiss Kiss Ko, Ring a Ding Dong, Pyaar Ka Ras, Bhigoke Dhoke Sukhake Maro and so on.

Lots more exciting, fun and masti are waiting for the audience in MTV Splitsvilla X with the theme of catch your match. Watch out all the episodes of MTV Splitsvilla season 10 every weekend on Channel MTV at 7 pm.


Gurjit Kaur

Gurjit Kaur is a young and vibrant writer, who is passionate about media. Having done her MBA in media management, Gurjit loves to weave words in simple yet an elegant form. Her love for Chandigarh and the belief that "content is king" makes her an author on Chandigarh Metro. You may reach Gurjit at
Back to top button