MTV Splitsvilla 10 | Meet The New Faces (Wild Card Entrant) in MTV Splitsvilla 2017

MTV Splitsvilla 2017 is full of twists and turns, now the wildcard entry will increase the hotness in Splitsvilla 10 house. Splitsvilla 10 is all set to welcome new faces as wildcard entries in the show to give tough competition to the current contestants. As of now, all the contestants have been well versed with the strength and weakness of each other in the MTV Splitsvilla 2017, but now the challenges are going to be tough.

With the 2 new wildcard contestants in season 10 of MTV Splitsvilla, it has been expected that the bar of the competition will be boosted up. Check out who 2 will take entry in the MTV Splitsvilla 10 house in the year 2017 and who’s going to win the show.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 (2017) Wildcard entry

With each and every passing episode, some of the other suspense has always being revealed on the MTV Splitsvilla 10. After finding up 2 ideal matches, the show is still looking up for ideal couples. And 2 more entrants are going to build up another difficult level more the existing ones. As because, some couples will separate and some new Jodi will be build up in Splitsvilla 10 with the entry of 2 new faces.

One wildcard will be Tarasha Diva, who has been contended the Roadies show as a part of Ranvijay’s gang and now is all set to be in the house of Splitsvilla 10. Along with Tarasha, model cum actor Aqib Mir will also enter as a wildcard contestant in MTV Splitsvilla 2017. Let’s see what they both bring to the Splitsvilla 2017 show after entering the house of Splitsville.

Expected Winner of Splitsvilla Season 10 (2017)

Popular TV reality show MTV Splitsvilla 10 is only in news for its wildcards and Sunny Leone, but rumors are also there, regarding the winner of the show. And as per the rumors related to the MTV Splitsvilla 2017 winners, it has been said that Ex-roadies contestant Priyank Sharma and Divya Agarwal will be winning the show. Till now, no official announcement has been made regarding the same and to find out the who wins the ultimate tag of MTV Splitsvilla 10, one has to watch the Grand finale of the show on MTV.

Till then enjoy all the fun and masala of Splitsvilla 2017 on MTV every Weekend.


Also, Check Out

This MTV Splitsvilla 2017 Contestant to Become The Next New Face in Bollywood


Gurjit Kaur

Gurjit Kaur is a young and vibrant writer, who is passionate about media. Having done her MBA in media management, Gurjit loves to weave words in simple yet an elegant form. Her love for Chandigarh and the belief that "content is king" makes her an author on Chandigarh Metro. You may reach Gurjit at
Back to top button