MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 (2017) – This New Couple is a Strong Contender to Be the Winner of The Season?

MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 is still looking for its ideal matches but news regarding the winner of this season is getting heated up. Earlier Divya Agarwal and Priyank Sharma made in the news as the winners of the show on MTV. But denying the same, now rumors have been there that not Divya and Priyank but a new couple has emerged as the Season 10 winner of MTV Splitsvilla 2017.

As of now previously predicted winner, Priyank Sharma is expected to be back on Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss 11. So it has been expected that table will turn and MTV Splitsvilla season 10 will come up with a new winner.

MTV Splitsvilla 2017: Here’s what the current scenario of the show

As according to the show, MTV Splitsvilla 2017 has found its 3 ideal couple which includes- Siddharth- Akshata, Priyank-Nivedita and Haneet- Alisha. And on the very last episode, Maddy got eliminated from the show fighting against Baseer Ali. But still, the show has many couples to emerge as the ideal couple on MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 (2017).

As a part of the battle of Survival, Maddy and Baseer fought for their survival in MTV Splitsvilla 2017 but unfortunately its a game one has to go one has to stay. From Divya to Baseer, Naina to Hritu, Akash to Steffi most of the contestants are in search of their ideal couple in the show called as MTV Splitsvilla Season 10. As the show moves on to its end, the contestants will surely find their respective ideal match on the Splitsvilla 2017.

And the winner of MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 (2017) will be-

Despite Divya-Priyank, now it has been reported that Ex Roadies Baseer and Naina will outshine as the winner of season 10 of Splitsvilla show on MTV Channel. Although Naina and Baseer are not on much limelight in the show but still they share a strong connection in the show. No official announcement regarding the winners of MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 has been made by the makers of the show.

Whatever it is? but surely it will be a shock for Divya Aggarwal and Priyank Sharma fans, who were expecting them to be the winner of dating show MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 (2017).


Gurjit Kaur

Gurjit Kaur is a young and vibrant writer, who is passionate about media. Having done her MBA in media management, Gurjit loves to weave words in simple yet an elegant form. Her love for Chandigarh and the belief that "content is king" makes her an author on Chandigarh Metro. You may reach Gurjit at
Back to top button