MTV India’s Next Top Model 2018 (Season 4): Check out First Elimination Details Here

MTV INTM Season 4: India’s Next Top Model 2018 has started with a bang of 23 beautiful contestants. On the very first episode only, judges of INTM Season 4 eliminated a total of 11 contestants after the bikini round. Malaika Arora, Dabboo Ratnani, Milind Soman with Anusha Dandekar and Neeraj Gaba as mentor kick-start the new season of MTV India’s Next Top Model 2018 this Saturday.

Riya Subodh from Ahmedabad took away the crown of MTV INTM Season 3 last year and now the war has begun to be India’s Next Top Model Season 4. Check out the Top 12 contestants of MTV INTM Season 4 show below.

MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4: Here are the Top 16 Contestants

MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 introduced 23 contestants on the very first day. After the introduction round, INTM judges started with the bikini round and only 16 contestants moved forwards after the same. With the end of the bikini round, INTM Season 4 got its Top 16 contestants as announced by Malaika Arora.

Here are the top 16 contestants of MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 (2018)- Tamanna Sharma, Malaica Kokane, Aasma Qureshi, Aishwariya Jagtap, Urvi Shetty, Rushali Yadav, Shalu Ojha, Shefali Sharma, Riya Bhattacharjee, Nisha Yadav, Ishita Sood, Prisha Rajput, Rhea Bari, Snehal, Shailja and Kiran. With the first step only, the war began between the Top 16 contestants of INTM 2018.

Here are the First 5 Eliminated Contestants of MTV INTM Season 4 (2018)

After the top 16 contestants got selected, INTM judges moved forwards with the personal interview round and then selected the Top 11 contestants of India’s Next Top Model 2018. Along the top 11 contestants selection, INTM witnessed the first elimination of the new Season by eliminating 5 contestants from the show. Here are the first 5 eliminated contestants of MTV India’s Next Top Model 2018- Ishita Sood, Prisha Rajput, Shailja, Snehal and Kiran.

Whereas here are the Top 11 contestants of INTM Season 4 and amongst the same, one will be the winner of the show- Malaica Kokane (Mumbai), Aasma Qureshi (Mumbai), Shalu Ojha (Vadodara), Tamanna Sharma (Jaipur), Riya Bhattacharjee (Kolkata), Nisha Yadav (Jaipur), Urvi Shetty (Mumbai), Shefali Sharma (Himachal), Rushali Yadav (Ajmer), Aishwarya Jagtap (Nashik) and Rhea Bari (Odisha). To find out all the happenings of India’s Next Top Model Season 4 watch the latest episodes on MTV Channel on every Saturday 7 Pm onwards.


Gurjit Kaur

Gurjit Kaur is a young and vibrant writer, who is passionate about media. Having done her MBA in media management, Gurjit loves to weave words in simple yet an elegant form. Her love for Chandigarh and the belief that "content is king" makes her an author on Chandigarh Metro. You may reach Gurjit at
Back to top button