MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 (2018) – Know Top 11 Contestants Who’ll Enter The House

MTV INTM 2018: India’s Next Top Model Season 4 has unveiled its Top 12 contestants and now they are all set for new challenges in the show. MTV India’s Nextop Model Show is the greatest platform for aspiring models to enter the modelling World. But in the first look, it seems Season 4 of the INTM show will bring on 4 times more difficult for the contestants to reach to the Grand Finale.

Last year, Riya Subodh from Ahmedabad picked up the winner’s trophy of INTM 2017. Now Season 4 has started and the fight has just begun between the Top 12 contestants of the show this year. Check out the latest happenings of the show below.

MTV INTM Season 4 (2018): Meet the Top 11 Contestants Here

MTV INTM Season 4 has started with Top 23 contestants but after making into the bikini round and ramp walk, only Top 12 contestants made it to the INTM house for Season 4. Now the actual fight between the Top 12 will begin with the latest episode of MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 and it will be judged by Malaika Arora, Milind Somen and Dabboo Ratnani.

Here are the Top 11 contestants of INTM 2018- Tamanna Sharma (Jaipur), Malaica Kokane (Mumbai), Shalu Ojha (Vadodara), Aasma Qureshi (Mumbai), Shefali Sharma (Himachal), Riya Bhattacharjee (Kolkata), Urvi Shetty (Mumbai), Rushali Yadav (Ajmer), Rhea Bari (Odisha), Aishwarya Jagtap (Nashik) and Nisha Yadav (Jaipur). These girls will now be challenged by the judges and with each passing, the task will get tougher.

Check out more happenings of MTV India’s Next Top Model 2018 Latest Episode

MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 4 will bring out the model out of the models. With each episode, Top 11 contestants have to go through difficult tasks for the year 2018. Finally, the best 3 will reach the Grand Finale and the 1 will be crowned as India’s Next Top Model 2018, who will be representing India in modelling platforms.

To find out the details of the task and the eliminated contestants, you have to watch all the latest episodes of India’s Next Top Model Season 4 on MTV Channel on every Saturday @ 7 pm onwards. The winner will be announced in the grand finale of the show.


Gurjit Kaur

Gurjit Kaur is a young and vibrant writer, who is passionate about media. Having done her MBA in media management, Gurjit loves to weave words in simple yet an elegant form. Her love for Chandigarh and the belief that "content is king" makes her an author on Chandigarh Metro. You may reach Gurjit at
Back to top button